Summer Learning Journey – Grand Designs – Activity 2

Continuing the design from my previous post, I now get to design my Summer house using Tinkercad.

I found this activity hard because I haven’t used Tinkercad much.  So I found it a bit tricky making some of the key features.

What do you think of my design?

Look forward to sharing more exciting posts with you.

One thought on “Summer Learning Journey – Grand Designs – Activity 2

  1. Hi Leeya,

    It’s Emma here again from the Summer Learning Journey.

    Wow! I had so much fun virtually exploring your house and getting to see all the cool things you have included. I love the colourful paddling pool. The bbq in the garden amongst the tall trees looks like the absolute perfect place to relax. Having a bbq in the summer time is one of my favourite things to do. How would you spend your day if you lived here? I think I would go for a walk in the forest and come home to jump in the paddling pool!

    I have never used tinkercard before but it looks like you are a pro at it! Have you used it to make other creations before or is this you first time using it?

    Thanks for sharing an awesome creation Leeya,

    Emma – SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *