Summer Learning Journey – Escape Room

Wow!! I managed to escape the Beach Holiday room.  And then you know what was really exciting.  I got to make my own escape room.

Do you think you’ve got what it takes to help the students get out to the playground.

Click here to accept the challenge

Did you answer the question correctly and escape to the playground? If you make an escape room, please comment below with a link so I  can try yours.

Hope you had fun.

 

One thought on “Summer Learning Journey – Escape Room

  1. Kia ora Leeya,

    Yay! I unlocked the door and padlocked and got to escape the room and play in the playground. I enjoyed all your maths questions they were really well thought of, and pack a good amount of challenge for everyone that comes across your amazing escape room. What is your favourite park/ playground to go to? My favourite is Ponsonby Park because it has a really cool steep and long slide.

    Keep up the great work!
    Manar Mahmoud (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *