Summer Learning Journey – Art for Arts Sake – Activity 2

Back for some more silhouette art work.  This time I have to create an art piece using one of the previous silhouettes and duplicating, flipping and using different colours and patterns.

I had lots of fun playing around with this creation.

See you on the next blog.

One thought on “Summer Learning Journey – Art for Arts Sake – Activity 2

  1. Hello Leeya,

    Great work!! I love how you have duplicated and flipped your dog silhouette over and over again to create this amazing artwork. It reminds me of going to the mirror maze where there would be some many reflections, Have you been to a mirror maze before? I also love your zig zag coloured background which adds a funky aspect to the otherwise dark silhouettes.

    Keep it up!
    Manar Mahmoud (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *